Contact & Help

CUNY students may get more information on Pathways from their colleges. Pending the availability of college Pathways websites, the following offices and individuals may be contacted.

Baruch College
College Pathways website
Center for Academic Advisement
646-312-4260
Academic.Advisement@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College
College Pathways website

Bronx Community College
College Pathways website
Luis Montenegro, Associate Dean, or Professor Howard Clampman, Chair, College Curriculum Committee
718-289-5497 (Associate Dean Montenegro) or 718-289-5590 (Professor Clampman)
luis.montenegro@bcc.cuny.edu or howard.clampman@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College
College Pathways website
Center for Academic Advisement and Student Success (CAASS)
718-951-5471
caasspathways@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College of New York
College Pathways website
Ana Vasovic, Office of Academic Affairs

212-650-8066
avasovic@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island
College Pathways website
Deborah Vess, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Academic Programs

718-982-2558
deborah.vess@csi.cuny.edu 

Guttman Community College  (previously New Community College)
College Pathways website
José Luis Morín, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
646-313-80255
Jose.Morin@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College
College Pathways website
Office of Academic Advisement
718-518-6547
academicadvisement@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College
College Pathways website
huntercore@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College
College Pathways website
Academic Advisement Center
646-557-4872 or 646-557-4816
academicadvising@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College
College Pathways website

LaGuardia Community College
College Pathways website
Student Information Center
718-482-5935
Pathways@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College
College Pathways website
Office of Undergraduate Advising
718-960-8104
Advisors

Medgar Evers College
College Pathways website
Dulcie McPhatter-Clayton, Student Advocacy and Support Services Center
718-270-5170

New York City College of Technology (City Tech)
College Pathways website
Professor Karl Botchway, Campus Pathways Liaison
718-260-5008
kbotchway@citytech.cuny.edu

School of Professional Studies
College Pathways website
Otilia Abraham, Office of Admissions and Academic Advisement
212-652-2887
otilia.abraham@mail.cuny.edu

Queens College
College Pathways website
Academic Advising Center
718-997-5599
http://advising.qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College
College Pathways website
Arthur Corradetti, Associate Dean
718-631-6350
acorradetti@qcc.cuny.edu

York College
College Pathways website
Lester Raphael, Academic Advisement Center Director
718-262-2280
lraphael@york.cuny.edu

 

Student, faculty, and staff inquiries about Pathways may be sent to pathways@mail.cuny.edu. Media inquiries may be directed to michael.arena@mail.cuny.edu.



This website complements the Pathways websites maintained by the colleges. It is very important that students, faculty, and staff consult their own colleges’ websites.

This list of college links will be updated as colleges finalize their campus guidelines.