Alumni

CUNY’s alumni – 900,000 strong across our 23 colleges – will find that their college offers graduates a wide range of services, activities, and opportunities for social and professional networking. Continuing education and professional development programs, travel and dining discounts, access to campus recreation, library, and computer facilities, movie and theater discounts, affinity credit cards and retail discount programs, auto and home insurance discounts, and an array of cultural events are but some of the benefits to be gained from getting involved with your alma mater. We encourage our alumni to use the information listed below to contact their alumni representative and become active members of a thriving alumni community. If your college is not listed below, please go directly to the college contact links and contact your college’s development staff.

Senior Colleges



Baruch College

Office of Alumni Relations

alumni@baruch.cuny.edu

Baruch College Alumni Magazine

Lisa Poullard-Burton
Director of Alumni Relations
(646) 660-6097
lpburton@baruch.cuny.edu



Brooklyn College

Alumni General Information

Brooklyn College Alumni Association

BCAA Newsletter

Marla Schreibman
Director of Alumni Affairs
(718) 951-5065
marlag@brooklyn.cuny.ed



City College

Alumni Association of the City College of New York

Don Jordan
Executive Vice President, Alumni Association of the City College of New York
(212) 650-5263
djordan@alumniassociationccny.org



College of Staten Island

Alumni | CSI Alumni Association

Donna Garambone
Alumni Coordinator
(718) 982-2342
Donna.Garabone@csi.cuny.edu



Hunter College

Alumni Association of Hunter College

At Hunter - The Hunter College Magazine

Jennifer Roesch
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
(212) 650-3165
jr99@hunter.cuny.edu



John Jay College of Criminal Justice

John Jay College Alumni Association

Jerylle Kemp
Director of Alumni Relations
(212) 237-8964
jkemp@jjay.cuny.edu



Lehman College

Lehman College Alumni Relations

Lehman Today Magazine

Cristina Necula
Director of Alumni Relations
(718) 960-2416
cristina.necula@lehman.cuny.edu



Medgar Evers College

Medgar Evers College Alumni | Medgar Evers College Alumni Association | Alumni News

Fred Price
Director, Alumni Relations
(718) 270-6975
fprice@mec.cuny.edu



New York City College of Technology

New York City College of Technology Alumni Association

Jessica Malavez
Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Programs
(718) 260-5006
JMalavez@citytech.cuny.edu



Queens College

Queens College Alumni Relations

Christopher Greaves
Manger, Alumni Relations
(718) 997-3930
cgreaves@qc.cuny.edu



York College

York College Alumni Association

Tracey Bowes
President, York College Alumni Association
(718) 262-2420
alumni@york.cuny.edu



Community Colleges



Borough of Manhattan Community College

BMCC Alumni Affairs Office

BMCC Newsletter <pdf>

Pat Splendore
Director of Annual Fund
(212) 220-1251
psplendore@bmcc.cuny.edu



Bronx Community College

Bronx Community College Alumni Website

Robert Whelan
Director, Alumni Affairs
(718) 289-5162
robert.whalen@bcc.cuny.edu



Hostos Community College

Hostos Community College Alumni Relations Office

Nydia Edgecombe
Director of Alumni Relations
(718) 518-4180
nedgecombe@hostos.cuny.edu



Kingsborough Community College

Kingsborough Community College Alumni Relations

kccalumni@kingsborough.edu

Laura Glazier-Smith
Director of Alumni Relations
(718) 368-6725
laura.glazier-smith@kbcc.cuny.edu



LaGuardia Community College

LaGuardia Community College Alumni Association

Elyse Newman
Development Officer
(718) 482-5040
elnewman@lagcc.cuny.edu



Queensborough Community College

Queensborough Community College Alumni

Frances McDonald
Associate Director of Development
(718) 281-5144
alumni@qcc.cuny.edu



CUNY Graduate and Professional Schools



CUNY Baccalaureate for Unique and Interdisciplinary Studies

Alumni

Sarah Fajardo
Coordinator of Alumni Affairs, Scholarships and Special Events
(212) 817-8223
sfajardo@gc.cuny.edu



CUNY School of Journalism

Alumni

Lili Grossman
Assistant Director of Career Services and Alumni Relations
(646) 758-7727
lili.grossman@journalism.cuny.edu



CUNY School of Law

Giving and Alumni

Abbi Leman
Acting Director of Alumni Relations and Communications
(718) 340-4472
Abbi.leman@mail.law.cuny.edu



SPS Alumni

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Alumni Relations

Brian Peterson
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
(212) 817-7259
brian.peterson@mail.cuny.edu



The Graduate Center

Alumni

365 Fifth – The Graduate Center Newsletter

Miriam Capua
Director of Major Gifts
(212) 817-7134
MCapua@gc.cuny.edu



The Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education

Alumni