CUNY psm website
 

EXISTING PROGRAMS and ACCEPTING STUDENTS

CCNYEarth Systems and Environmental Science and Technology
Reza Khanbilvardi / Professor, Civil Engineering and Director, NOAA CREST 
212-650-8009 | khanbilvardi@ccny.cuny.edu

Hunter CollegeBiotechnology and Public Health
Patricia Rockwell / Associate Professor of Biology
212-650-3234 | rockwell@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu

Hunter CollegeBiomedical Laboratory Management
Regina Linder / Professor of Biology
212-481-5114 | regina.linder@hunter.cuny.edu
Robert Raffaniello / Associate Professor of Biology
212-481-7582 | robert.raffaniello@hunter.cuny.edu

Lehman CollegeGeographical Information Sciences (GISc)
Juliana Maantay / Professor
Environmental, Geographic, and Geospatial Sciences
718-960-1120 | juliana.maantay@lehman.cuny.edu

Queens CollegePhotonics
Alexander Lisyansky / Professor & Chair, Physics
718-997-3371 | alexander.lisyansky@qc.cuny.edu
Lev Deych / Professor of Physics
718-997-3380 | lev.deych@qc.cuny.edu
Luat Vuong / Assistant Professor of Physics
718-997-3374 | luat.vuong@qc.cuny.edu

PROGRAMS IN DEVELOPMENT

CCNYApplied Statistics

Jay Jorgenson / Professor of Mathematics
212-650-5114 | jjorgenson@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten IslandBiotechnology (Focus in Neuroscience)

Alejandra del Carmen Alonso / Associate Professor of Biology
718-982-3905 | alejandra.alonso@csi.cuny.edu

Queens CollegeData Science
Dana Weinberg / Associate Dean of Social Sciences
718-997-2915 | dana.weinberg@qc.cuny.edu
Zhigang Xiang / Professor & Chair of Computer Science
718-997-3481 | xiang@cs.qc.cuny.edu