CAT Staff

The CAT leadership team has access to The City University of New York faculty and researchers from all campuses and disciplines. If your company or business is seeking assistance with technical issues or with new technology, one call to the CUNY CAT will begin the process of connecting you with the University people and laboratories best positioned to help you. 

Businesses interested in learning more about how the CUNY CAT can promote growth and reduce overhead costs please contact THE FACULTY DIRECTOR:


David T. Crouse, Ph.D.
Director, and Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering
212-650-7280, 212-650-5330
crouse@cunycat.org, kmurphy@cunycat.org

 

For general information about the CUNY CAT, please contact:

Myron Wecker, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
212-650-7578
mwecker@cunycat.org

Campus Location: CUNY CAT offices are located on the CCNY campus, in the Grove School of Engineering, also known as Steinman Hall, room 503; the building is on the corner of 140th Street and Convent Avenue, New York, NY 10031.

Office Mailing Address:

CUNY Center for Advanced Technology
City College, EE Department
160 Convent Ave.
Steinman Hall T-606
New York, NY 10031

 


CAT Administrative Staff

David Crouse, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, CCNY
Director, CUNY CAT
212-650-5330
crouse@cunycat.org

Andrii Golovin, Ph.D.
Sr. Research Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, CCNY
212-650-7518
agolovin@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Kerry Ann Murphy
Office Manager, Executive Assistant to Dr. Crouse
212-650- 5330,  212-650-6943
kmurphy@cunycat.org

Eugen Onoichenco
Core Facilities Manager
212-650-7280
eonoichenco@cunycat.org

Teinelle Santiago
Sr. Administrative Assistant
212-650-7577
tsantiago@cunycat.org

Camille Santistevan
Assistant Program Director, Education Outreach
212-650-6943
csantistevan@ccny.cuny.edu

Wayne Seemungal
Director of Business Development
212-650-5912
wseemungal@cunycat.org

Myron Wecker, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
212-650-7578
mwecker@cunycat.org