Contact Us


CAMPAIGN MANAGER

EarthShare

Sheila O'Connor
Director, The CUNY Campaign
(646) 380-1887
email: sheila@earthshare.org

Sudani Knowles
Campaign Associate, The CUNY Campaign
(646) 380-1889
email: sudani@earthshare.org

 

CUNY Campaign CAMPUS COORDINATORS

 

Campaign Chairperson

Vice Chancellor Gloriana Waters
(646) 664-3254
Gloriana.Waters@mail.cuny.edu

Executive Secretary to Campaign Chairperson

Joy Tavss
(646) 664-3259
Joy.Tavss@mail.cuny.edu

 

Bernard M. BARUCH COLLEGE

Jeffrey Danowitz
jeffrey.danowitz@baruch.cuny.edu
(646) 660-6117

BOROUGH OF MANHATTAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Dustin Bryant
dbryant@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212/220-5590

BRONX COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Danielle Jean-Marie
danielle.jean-marie@bcc.cuny.edu
(718) 289-5973

BROOKLYN COLLEGE

Michelle Hecht
mhecht@brooklyn.cuny.edu
(718) 951-5000, ext. 2188

THE CITY COLLEGE OF NEW YORK

Sara Oommen
soommen@ccny.cuny.edu
(212) 650-7301

COLLEGE OF STATEN ISLAND

Jennifer Towles
Jennifer.towles@csi.cuny.edu
(718) 982-2588

CUNY Central Office

Andrea Baker
Andrea.baker@mail.cuny.edu
(646) 313-8297

CUNY SCHOOL OF LAW

Angela Joseph
joseph@mail.law.cuny.edu
(718) 340-4331 

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Jill Reinhardt
jill.reinhardt@mail.cuny.edu
(646) 664-8660

EUGENIO MARIA DE HOSTOS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Diana Kiselyuk
dkiselyuk@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4302 

Nydia Edgecombe
nedgecombe@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4180

FIORELLO H. LAGUARDIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Raymond Nunez de la Cruz
rdelacruz@lagcc.cuny.edu
(718) 482-5509

David Polsky
dpolsky@lagcc.cuny.edu
(718) 482-5517

The Graduate Center

Harlisha Hamm
hhamm@gc.cuny.edu
(212) 817- 7162

The Graduate School of Journalism

Stephen Dougherty
stephen.dougherty@journalism.cuny.edu
(646) 758-7752

Guttman Community College

Elie Yoeseop
elielce.yoesoep@guttman.cuny.edu
(646) 313-8173

HERBERT H. LEHMAN COLLEGE

Maria-Cristina Necula
cristina.necula@lehman.cuny.edu
(718) 960-2416

Maritza Rivera
maritza.rivera@lehman.cuny.edu
(718) 960-8110

HUNTER COLLEGE

Daneen Anderson
daneen.anderson@hunter.cuny.edu
(212) 650-3896

JOHN JAY COLLEGE OF CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Lorraine Belasco
lbelasco@jjay.cuny.edu
(212) 237-8504

KINGSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Detrice McPhatter
dmcphatter@kbcc.cuny.edu
(718) 368-6525

MEDGAR EVERS COLLEGE

Rashad Hoggard
shoggard@mec.cuny.edu
718-270-6965

NEW YORK CITY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY

Jessica Malavez
jmalavez@citytech.cuny.edu
(718) 473-5006

QUEENS COLLEGE

Reinalda Medina
reinalda.medina@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4455

Mary Aboki
mary.aboki@qc.cuny.edu
(718) 997-4455

QUEENSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Glenna Lash
glash@qcc.cuny.edu
(718) 631-6356

YORK COLLEGE

Mondell Sealy
msealy@york.cuny.edu
(718) 262-2130