CUNY Undergraduate Research Council

The Cuny Undergraduate Research Council serves to promote undergraduate research across the entire university. The council comprises faculty representatives from every CUNY college. Please contact council members for more information about undergraduate research at your college.

Edward Catapane
Medgar Evers College

Avrom Caplan 
CUNY Central Office


Doris Cintron 
City College of New York


John Dennehy 
Queens College


Robert Duncan 
York College


Alan Evelyn 
Baruch College


Quanlei Fang 
Bronx Community College


Nidhi Gadura 
Queensborough Community College


Louise Hainline 
Brooklyn College


Charles Liu 
College of Staten Island


Gustavo Lopez 
Lehman College


Maxwell Mak 
John Jay College of Criminal Justice


Maria Mercedes-Franco 
Queensborough Community College


John Montanez 
Borough of Manhattan Community College


Helen Nasser 
Kingsborough Community College


Annemarie Nicols-Grinenko 
Hunter College


Nelson Nunez-Rodriguez 
Hostos Community College


Thomas Onorato 
LaGuardia Community College


Deryn Strange 
John Jay College of Criminal Justice


Justin Vazquez-Poritz
New York City College of Technology