CUNY Undergraduate Research Council

The Cuny Undergraduate Research Council serves to promote undergraduate research across the entire university. The council comprises faculty representatives from every CUNY college. Please contact council members for more information about undergraduate research at your college.


Edward Catapane
Medgar Evers College

catapane@mec.cuny.edu

Avrom Caplan 
CUNY Central Office

avrom.caplan@mail.cuny.edu

 

Doris Cintron 
City College of New York

dcintron@ccny.cuny.edu

 

John Dennehy 
Queens College

john.dennehy@qc.cuny.edu

 

Robert Duncan 
York College

rduncan@york.cuny.edu

 

Alan Evelyn 
Baruch College

alan.evelyn@baruch.cuny.edu

 

Quanlei Fang 
Bronx Community College

quanlei.fang@bcc.cuny.edu

 

Nidhi Gadura 
Queensborough Community College

ngadura@qcc.cuny.edu

 

Louise Hainline 
Brooklyn College

louiseh@brooklyn.cuny.edu

 

Charles Liu 
College of Staten Island

charles.lui@csi.cuny.edu

 

Gustavo Lopez 
Lehman College

gustavo.lopez1@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Maxwell Mak 
John Jay College of Criminal Justice

mmak@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Maria Mercedes-Franco 
Queensborough Community College

mfranco@qcc.cuny.edu

 

John Montanez 
Borough of Manhattan Community College

jmontanez@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

Helen Nasser 
Kingsborough Community College

helen.nasser@kbcc.cuny.edu

 

Annemarie Nicols-Grinenko 
Hunter College

annemarie.nicols-grinenko@hunter.cuny.edu

 

Nelson Nunez-Rodriguez 
Hostos Community College

nnrodriguez@mssm.edu

 

Thomas Onorato 
LaGuardia Community College

tonorato@lagcc.cuny.edu

 

Deryn Strange 
John Jay College of Criminal Justice

dstrange@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Justin Vazquez-Poritz
New York City College of Technology

jvazquez-poritz@citytech.cuny.edu