College Conflicts Officers

Baruch College

Linda Lemiesz
Chief of Staff,
Office of Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Linda.Lemiesz@baruch.cuny.edu
646-660-6506
 

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Helena Alona Bach
Director of Research

hbach@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-220-8324

Bronx Community College

Nancy Ritze
Dean of Institutional Planning and Research

nancy.ritze@bcc.cuny.edu
718-289-5156

Brooklyn College

Mathew Moore
Associate Provost of Faculty and Administration

mathewm@brooklyn.cuny.edu
718-951-5024

City College of New York

Masahiro Kawaji
Professor, Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering

kawaji@me.ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-8584

CUNY Central

Farida Lada
Director for Research Compliance

farida.lada@cuny.edu
646-664-8909

Graduate Center

Edith Gonzalez
Executive Director of Research and Sponsored Programs

egonzalez3@gc.cuny.edu
212-817-7530

Hostos Community College

Felix Cardona
Professor

fcardona@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-6565

Hunter College

Susan Klitzman
School of Public Health

Patricia Rockwell
Professor of Biology

sklitzma@hunter.cuny.edu
212 396-7727

rockwell@genectr.hunter.cuny.edu
212 650-3234

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Anthony Carpi
Interim Associate Provost

 

acarpi@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8944

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism

Amy Dunkin
Director of Operations

amy.dunkin@journalism.cuny.edu
646-758-7826

Kingsborough Community College

Reza Fakhari
Professor, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs/Associate Provost &
Interim Chairperson, Department of Art

reza.fakhari@kbcc.cuny.edu
(718) 368-4550

LaGuardia Community College

Susan Kopp,
Professor, Health Science Department

skopp@lagcc.cuny.edu
718-482-5764

CUNY School of Law

Franklin Siegel
Special Assistant to the Dean and Adjunct Professor, Law

siegel@mail.law.cuny.edu
718-340-4231

Lehman College

Daniel Kabat
Chairperson of Physics & Astronomy

daniel.kabat@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8773

Medgar Evers College

Sylvia Kinard
Affirmative Action Officer and
Associate Professor

skinard@mec.cuny.edu
718-270-5110

New York City College of Technology

Vera Amaral, Esq.

vamaral@citytech.cuny.edu
718-260-4985

Queens College

Richard Bodnar
Dean of Research & Graduate Studies

richard.bodnar@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5190

Queensborough Community College

Paul Marchese
Assistant Dean for Operations, Office of Academic Affairs

pmarchese@qcc.cuny.edu
718-631-6690

School of Professional Studies (SPS)

TBD

The College of Staten Island

Alfred Levine
Professor, Department of Engineering Science and Physics

alfred.levine@csi.cuny.edu
718 982 2825

York College

Cynthia Haller
Professor

challer@york.cuny.edu
718-262-2468