Staff Directory

 

Farida Lada
University Director for Research Compliance
Phone: 646-664-8909
Fax: 646-664-2965
Farida.Lada@cuny.edu

Jacqueline Reid
Assistant Director for Research Compliance
Phone: 646-664-8911
Fax: 646-664-2965
jacqueline.reid@cuny.edu

Pauline Gonen-Smith
Sponsored Research Compliance Administrator
Phone: 646-664-8915
Fax: 646-664-2965
pauline.gonen-smith@cuny.edu

Michael Brown
Research Compliance Administrator
Phone: 646-664-8906
Fax: 646-664-2965
michael.brown@cuny.edu

Arita Winter
Research Compliance Administrator
Phone: 646-664-8919
Fax: 646-664-2965
arita.winter@cuny.edu

Faith Forgione
Research Compliance Administrator
Phone: 646-664-8912
Fax: 646-664-2965
faith.forgione@cuny.edu

Sharon Maynard
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 646-664-8918
Fax: 646-664-2965
Sharon.Maynard@cuny.edu