Export Control Administrators

Baruch College


Alan Evelyn
Director, Sponsored Programs & Research

alan.evelyn@baruch.cuny.edu
646-312-2208

Bronx Community College


Carin Savage
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement

carin.savage@bcc.cuny.edu
718-289-5181

Borough of manhattan Community College


TBD

 

Brooklyn College


Sabrina Cerezo
Director of Research and Sponsored Programs

SCerezo@brooklyn.cuny.edu
718-951-5622

City College of New York

Tricia Mayhew-Noel
Research Compliance Administrator

tmayhewnoel@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-7902

The College of Staten Island

Kathleen Galvez
Legal Affairs

kathleen.galvez@csi.cuny.edu
718 -982-2355

cuny school of law


Franklin Siegel
Legal Affairs Designee

franklin.siegel@law.cuny.edu
718-340-4231

Graduate Center


Adrienne Klein
Director of Special Projects in the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

aklein@gc.cuny.edu
212-817-7522

Hostos Community College


Yoel Rodriguez
Professor

yrodriguez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4134

Hunter College


Annmarie Rivera
Assistant Director of Sponsored Projects

nrivera@hunter.cuny.edu
212 772-4020

John Jay College of Criminal Justice


Daniel Stageman
Director of Research Operations

dstageman@jjay.cuny.edu
212-484-1367

Kingsborough Community College


Reza Fahkari
Professor, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs/Associate Provost &
Interim Chairperson, Department of Art

Reza.Fakhari@kbcc.cuny.edu
(718) 368-4550

LaGuardia Community College


Steven Cosares
Associate Professor

scosares@lagcc.cuny.edu
718-482-5953

Lehman College


Carin Savage
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement

carin.savage@bcc.cuny.edu
718-289-5181

Medgar Evers College


TBD  

 

New York City College of Technology


Vera Amaral

vamaral@citytech.cuny.edu 

Queens College

Richard Bodnar
Dean of Research and Graduate Studies

Richard.Bodnar@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5190

Queensborough Community College

Paul Marchese
Associate Dean for Academic and Institutional Research

pmarchese@qcc.cuny.edu
718-281-5684

York College

Holger Henke
Assistant Provost

hhenke@york.cuny.edu
718-262-5338