Export Control Administrators

Baruch College


Dominic Esposito
Director of Sponsored Programs and Research

dominic.esposito@baruch.cuny.edu
646-312-2208 

Borough of Manhattan Community College


TBD

 

TBA

Bronx Community College


Carin Savage
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement

carin.savage@bcc.cuny.edu
718-289-5181

Brooklyn College


Sabrina Cerezo
Director of Research and Sponsored Programs

scerezo@brooklyn.cuny.edu
718-951-5622

City College of New York

Tricia Mayhew-Noel
Research Compliance Administrator

tmayhewnoel@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-7902

College of Staten Island

Kathleen Galvez
Legal Affairs

kathleen.galvez@csi.cuny.edu
718 -982-2355

CUNY School of Law


Franklin Siegel
Legal Affairs Designee

franklin.siegel@law.cuny.edu
718-340-4231

Graduate Center


Adrienne Klein
Director of Special Projects in the Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

aklein@gc.cuny.edu
212-817-7522

Hostos Community College


Yoel Rodriguez
Professor

yrodriguez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4134

Hunter College


Annmarie Rivera
Assistant Director of Sponsored Projects

nrivera@hunter.cuny.edu
212-772-4020

John Jay College of Criminal Justice


Lynda Mules
Senior Research Compliance Analyst

lmules@jjay.cuny.edu
212-484-1367

Kingsborough Community College


Reza Fahkari
Professor, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs/Associate Provost &
Interim Chairperson, Department of Art

reza.fakhari@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-4550

LaGuardia Community College


Subin Antony
Chemical Hygiene Officer

santony@lagcc.cuny.edu
718-482-5953 Ext. 5772

Lehman College


Carin Savage
Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement

carin.savage@bcc.cuny.edu
718-289-5181

Medgar Evers College


TBD  

TBA

New York City College of Technology


Vera Amaral, Esq.

vamaral@citytech.cuny.edu
718-260-4985

Queens College

Richard Bodnar
Dean of Research and Graduate Studies

richard.bodnar@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5190

Queensborough Community College

Linda Reesman
Faculty Fellow for Academic Affairs, Professor

lreesman@qcc.cuny.edu
718-281-5253

School of Professional Studies

Abigail Morrison
Academic Operations Director

abigail.morrison@mail.cuny.edu
646-344-7244

York College

Cynthia R. Haller
Professor

challer@york.cuny.edu
718-262-2468