1098-T College Contacts for Student Inquiries

 

College

1098T Contact Person for Student Inquiries

1098T Contact Phone Number for Student Inquiries

1098T Contact Email for Student Inquiries

Baruch College

Shawn Payne
Bursar's Office

(646) 312-1288

shawn.payne@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Sharlene Gomez
Bursar's Office

(212) 220-1303

sgomez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Sabina Zugar
Bursar's Office

(718) 289-5617

sabina.zugar@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Natalie Guarna
Bursar's Office

(718) 951-5000 x6303

nguarna@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City College

Anthony Ricca
Bursar's Office

(212) 650-5054

aricca@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

Cheryl Wu

Bursar’s Office

(718)-982-2047

cheryl.wu@csi.cuny.edu

CUNY Law School

Irma Suquisupa
Bursar's Office

(718) 340-4364

irma.suquisupa@law.cuny.edu

Graduate Center

Ab Abraham
Bursar's Office

(212) 817-7611

aabraham@gc.cuny.edu

Graduate School of Journalism

Ab Abraham
Bursar's Office

(212) 817-7611

aabraham@gc.cuny.edu

Guttman Community College

Jeanne Schlosser
Bursar's Office

(646) 313-8076

jeanne.schlosser@guttman.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Wishart Alleyne
Bursar's Office

(718) 518-4375

walleyne@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Dennis Rodriguez
Bursar's Office

(212) 772-5319

ennroddri@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College

Ashley Sumasar
Bursar's Office

(212) 237-8473

asumasar@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Marilyn Bellantuono
Bursar's Office

(718)-368-4598

marilyn.bellantuono@kbcc.cuny.edu

La Guardia Community College

Christina Forde

Bursar's Office

(718) 482-6185

cforde@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Bordoli Kiflai
Bursar's Office

(718) 960-8573

bordoli.kiflai@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Thais Pilieri
Bursar's Office

(718) 270-6095

tpilieri@mec.cuny.edu

NY City Tech

Gerald Richman
Business Office

(718) 473-8900

grichman@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

Queens College

1098-T Hotline

(718) 997-4534

n/a

Queensborough Community College

Sabrina Carollo
Bursar's Office

(718) 631-6262 x3536

scarollo@qcc.cuny.edu

School of Professional Studies

Leah Chajeczkis

Bursar's Office

646-664-8640

bursar@sps.cuny.edu

York College

Ms. Wang
Business Office

(718) 262-2185

swang@york.cuny.edu