CUNY Transfer Information

Brooklyn College
Transfer Admissions: adminqry@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Transfer credit evaluations: tcevaluation@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College
http://www.bmcc.cuny.edu/admissions/applyinfo-transfer.jsp

Bronx Community College
Transfer@bcc.cuny.edu

Transfer in: http://www.bcc.cuny.edu/Admission/?page=TransferAdmission
Transfer out: http://www.bcc.cuny.edu/TransferCounseling/

College of Staten Island
Rose.meyers@csi.cuny.edu
(718-982-2124)
Marion.Baiori@csi.cuny.edu
(x2130)

Hostos Community College
www.hostos.cuny.edu/transfer

Hunter College
transfer@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Testing & Evaluations Office:
Judelqui Hermandez, jhermandez@jjay.cuny.edu
William Bianculli, wbianculli@jjay.cuny.edu
Jessica Gibbs, jgibbs@jjay.cuny.edu
Karen Rambharose, krambharose@jjay.cuny.edu
Malleidulid Arismendi, marismendi@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College
Transfer In: http://www.kbcc.cuny.edu/career/transfer/Pages/In.aspx
Transfer Out: http://www.kbcc.cuny.edu/career/transfer/Pages/Out.asp
General inquiries: transfer@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College
admissions@lagcc.cuny.edu
CreditEvaluation@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College
undergraduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College
Dulcie@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology
dboyd@citytech.cuny.edu
mglass@citytech.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College
Admissions and Recruitment Transfer Evaluation Services:
http://www.qcc.cuny.edu/future-students/transfers/index.html

Registrar Transfer Evaluation Services:

(Transfer Evaluator for AP, College Now, Military , Readmit Students and TIPPS Coordinator)
Mr. Robert Mark Anderson
Transfer Evaluation Specialist
transfereval@qcc.cuny.edu

Four-Year College Transfer Office
:
(Counseling and Guidance for Students Looking to Transfer from QCC to another Higher Ed. Institution)
Mr. George A. Muchita
Four-Year College Transfer Coordinator
GMuchita@qcc.cuny.edu
(718) 631 6670

Website: http://www.qcc.cuny.edu/studentAffairs/4yrTransfer.html

Queens College
admissions@qc.cuny.edu

School of Professional Studies
https://cunyspsg.askadmissions.net/emtinterestpage.aspx?ip=mobile

York College
http://www.york.cuny.edu/admissions/transfer