Contact Us

Maxine Henry, Associate Directory of COPE, 646-664-8184
Georgina Brown, University COPE Employment Specialist, 646-664-8185
Rafaela Guzman, COPE Administrative Assistant, 646-664-8186

If you would like to receive more information, please contact any of the CUNY COPE staff below or directly call the campus-based COPE program that you wish to attend.

COPE Campus Offices for students in Undergraduate Degree Programs:

Campus Director/Contact
Phone
Email
Central Office Maxine Henry  646-664-8184
 maxine.henry@mail.cuny.edu
Borough of Manhattan Community College Argenis Rodriguez  212-346-8480
 arodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Bronx Community College
Barbara Martin
718-289-5849
bmartin@bcc.cuny.edu
College of Staten Island
Harriet Giapoutzis
718-982-2975
Harriet.Giapoutzis@csi.cuny.edu
Hostos Community College
Maria Cano
718-518-4363
mcano@hostos.cuny.edu
Kingsborough Community College
Marie Mandara
718-368-4660
mmandara@kbcc.cuny.edu
LaGuardia Community College Ada Bedor
718-482-5445
abedor@lagcc.cuny.edu
Medgar Evers College Kimberly Lewis Banks
718-804-8876
kimberly@mec.cuny.edu
New York City College of Technology Marling Sone
718-260-5187
msone@citytech.cuny.edu
Queensborough Community College Veronica Vidal 718-281-5194
vvidal@qcc.cuny.edu
Baruch College Zay LaFleur John 646-312-4690
zaylafleur.john@baruch.cuny.edu
Brooklyn College Lorraine Ploughwright 718-951-5072
lorraineP@brooklyn.cuny.edu
The City College of New York TBD
Hunter College Jacqueline Thomas 212-396-6742
jackie.thomas@hunter.cuny.edu
Guttman College Nicole Johnson 646-313-8169
nicole.johnson@guttman.cuny.edu
John Jay College Chantelle Wright 212-237-8441
cwright@jjay.cuny.edu
Lehman College Nancy Cintron 718-960-7885
nancy.cintron@lehman.cuny.edu
Queens College John Andrejack 718-997-3960
john.andrejack@qc.cuny.edu
York College Sameaa Bell 718-262-2314
sbelle@york.cuny.edu

Contact Us

CUNY COPE & P.O.I.S.E.D Offices
555 West 57th Street, 11th and 13th Floors
New York, New York, 10019

CONTACT DIRECTORY >>