Contact ASAP

 

Banner Contact

 

Skip to campus: BMCC, Bronx, Hostos, Kingsborough, La Guardia, Queensborough, CUNY Central

 


 

 

ASAP AT BMCC

 

 

 

ASAP AT BRONX

 

 

 

ASAP AT HOSTOS

 

 

 

ASAP AT KINGSBOROUGH

 

 

 

ASAP AT LA GUARDIA

 

 

 

 

ASAP AT QUEENSBOROUGH

 

 

 

 

ASAP AT MEDGAR EVERS

 

 

 

 

 

ASAP AT CUNY'S CENTRAL OFFICE

Daniela Boykin
ASAP Deputy Director
718.254.7267
daniela.boykin@mail.cuny.edu

Shaun Rasmussen
ASAP Program Coordinator
718.254.7283
shaun.rasmussen@cuny.edu

Diana Stumbos
ASAP Assistant Director of Research and Evaluation
718.254.7352
diana.stumbos@mail.cuny.edu

Alex Taveres
ASAP Research Associate
718.254.7281
alex.tavares@mail.cuny.edu

Francis Mosquito
ASAP Program Assistant
718.254.7350
francis.mosquito@cuny.edu

Zineta Kolenovic
ASAP Expansion and Replication Specialist
718.254.7280
zineta.kolenovic@mail.cuny.edu

Donna Linderman
University Associate Dean for Student Success Initiatives
718.254.7266
donna.linderman@mail.cuny.edu

The City University of New York
16 Court Street
32nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11241-0102
asap@mail.cuny.edu