Chairperson Contact Info

Senior Colleges


Barcuh

Mary Gorman
Chief of Staff, Presidents Office
646-312-3310
Mary.Gorman@baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn

Nicole Hosten-Haas
Acting Chief of Staff to the President
718-951-5671
nicole@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Aldo Orlando
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
718-951-5400
aldo@brooklyn.cuny.edu

City

Robert Rodriquez
Assistant Vice President, Division of Student Affairs
212-650-5426
robertrodriguez@ccny.cuny.edu

Hunter

David Elliot
VP of Administration
212 396-6425
david.elliot@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay

Maliane Clarke
Director of Health Services
212-237-8053
maclarke@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman

John Holloway
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
718-960-8242
John.Holloway@lehman.cuny.edu

Cynthia Hosay
Professor, Department of Health Sciences
718-960-8763
cynthia.hosay@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers

Vincent Banrey
VP Enrollment Mgmt & Student Services
718-270-6046
vbanrey@mec. cuny.edu

NYC Tech

Roxanna Melendez
Director of Student Affairs & Enrollment Manger
718-260-5352
RMelendez@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens

Reinalda Medina
Assistant VP, Office of Human Resources and Payroll Services
718-997-4455
Reinalda.Medina@qc.cuny.edu

William Graffeo
Environmental Health and Safety
718-997-2881
William.Graffeo@qc.cuny.edu

CSI

Linda Conte
Director. Health and Wellness Services
718-982-3129
Linda.conte@csi.cuny.edu

Richard G. Powers
Professor, Department of History
718-982-2874
Richard.Powers@csi.cuny.edu

York

Sharon Hawkins Manager, Health Center
718-262-2050
Shawkins@york.cuny.edu hawkins@york.cuny.edu

Law

Greg Koster
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
718-340-4264
koster@mail.law.cuny.edu


Community Colleges


BMCC

Michael Hutmaker
Dean of Students
212-220-8131
mhutmaker@bmcc.cuny.edu

Penelope S. Jordan
Director, Health Services
212-220-8257
pjordan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx

David Taylor
Dean of Administration and Finance
718-289-5598
David.Tayl or@bcc.cuny.edu

Guttman

Andrew Thompson
Interim Facilities Manager
212-221-2396
Andrew.thompson@mail.cuny.edu

Hostos

Carlos Molina
Dean of Special Programs and Workforce Development
718-518-6658
cmolina@hostos.cuny.edu

KBCC

Pat Morena
Public Safety Director
718-368-5016
Pat.morena@kbcc.cuny.edu

Dasha Gorinshteyn
Director of Counseling and Health Services
718-368-6597
dasha.gorinshteyna@k bcc.cuny.edu   

LaGuardia

Michael Baston
VP of Student Affairs
718-482-5290
Mbaston@lagcc.cuny.edu

QBCC

Arthur Perkins
Assistant Dean for Facilities Planning, Design and Construction
718 281-5058
aperkins@qcc.cuny.edu