CUNY Citizenship Coordinators

Get U.S. Citizenship


Citizenship Coordinators are located on CUNY campuses to provide free citizenship application assistance to students and their families.




Baruch College

Marisa Delacruz
International Student Center
151 E 25th St., Room 730
New York, NY 10010
Tel: (646) 312-2050
Fax: (646) 312-2051
Marisa.delacruz@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

Lily Yi-Elkin
International Student Services
199 Chambers Street, Rm. 300 South
New York, NY 10007
Tel: (212) 220-1270
Fax: (212) 220-2366
LYI@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Martha Charles-Glenn
International Student Advisement
West 181 Street & University Ave.
Loew Hall, Rm. 224
Bronx, NY 10453
Tel: (718) 289-5921
Fax:(718) 289-6352
martha.charles-glenn@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Pamela Holmes
Office of Student Affairs
Boyland Hall Rm. 2113
2900 Bedford Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11210-2889
Tel: (718) 951-5352
Fax:( 718) 951-4453
pholmes@broooklyn.cuny.edu

City College

William Boyle
Immigration Center
138th St. and Convent Ave.
North Academic Center, Rm. 1-206
New York, NY 10031
Tel: (212) 650-6620
Fax: (212) 650-6643
william.boyle@mail.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

Rosa Kelley
Center for International Services
2800 Victory Blvd 2A, Rm. 206
Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel: (718) 982-2100
Fax :(718) 982-2108
kelley@postbox.csi.cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate School

Elise M. Perram
Office of the VP of Student Affairs,
365 Fifth Ave., 7th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: (212) 817-7400
Fax: (212) 817-1621
eperram@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY Law School

Ms. Alizabeth Newman
Immigrants' Rights Initiative
65-21 Main St.
Flushing, NY 11367
Tel: (718) 340-4300
Fax: (718) 340-4478
newman@mail.law.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Luz Medrano
Immigration Center
427 Walton Avenue, T-501
Bronx, NY 10451
Tel: (718) 518-4395
Fax: (718) 518-4158
luz.medrano@mail.cuny.edu


Hunter College

Iris Aroyewun-Birchwood
International Student Advisement
695 Park Ave., Rm. 1109 Hunter East
New York, NY 10021
Tel: (212) 772-4864
Fax: (212) 650-3147
Intss@hunter.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

Rosalie A. Fayad
International Student Affairs
2001 Oriental Blvd, Rm. V 114
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Tel: (718) 368-5386
Fax: (718) 368-4535
rfayad@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

Pressian Nicolov
International Student Office, Rm. M-166
31-10 Thompson Ave.
L.I.C., Queens, NY 11101
Tel: (718) 482-5143/5149
Fax: (718) 482-2021
Pnicolov@Lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Jerilyn Day
Student Affairs Office
Shuster Hall Room 204
250 Bedford Park Blvd West
Bronx, NY 10468
Tel: (718) 960-8242
Fax: (718) 960-8243
jerilyn.day@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

Vera Weeks
Immigration Center
School of Professional Community Development
Center for Law and Social Justice
1150 Carroll Street
Brooklyn, New York 11225
Phone: (718) 270-6294
Fax: (718) 270-6190
vera@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

Mary Sue Donsky
Immigration Center at NYCTC
Department of Law and Paralegal Studies
300 Jay Street, Rm. N622
Brooklyn, NY 11201-2983
Tel: (718) 260-5597
Fax: (718) 260-5387
msdonsky@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens College

Karen Wysoki
International Students and Scholars Office
65-30 Kissena Blvd., Student Union, Rm. 327
Flushing, NY 11367-1596
Tel: (718) 997-4440
Fax: (718) 997-4429
iss@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

Tunde Kashimawo
Center for Immigration
Library Building, Rm. 431
222-05 56th Ave.,
Bayside, NY 11364
Tel: (718) 631-6611
Fax: (718) 281-5140
Tkashimawo@qcc.cuny.edu

York College

Maggie Kawinski
Immigration Center
Welcome Center Atrium
94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11451
Tel: (718) 262-2983
maggie.kawinski@mail.cuny.edu