Partners in Excellence

The Colleges of CUNY

The Partner Foundations

Baruch College
Named in honor of Bernard M. Baruch in 1953 and became a CUNY Senior College in 1968

The Baruch College Fund
Established 1968

Brooklyn College
Established 1930

Brooklyn College Foundation
Established 1958

The City College of New York
Established 1847

The City College Fund
Established 1951

The City College 21st Century Foundation
Established 1998

Hunter College
Established 1870

The Hunter College Foundation
Established 1990

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Established 1964

The John Jay College Foundation
Established 1992

Lehman College
Established 1931

The Lehman College Foundation
Established 1982

Medgar Evers College
Established 1970

Medgar Evers College Educational Foundation
Established 1986

New York City College of Technology
Established 1964 as NY City Community College

NYC College of Technology Foundation
Established 1981

Queens College
Established 1937

The Queens College Foundation
Established 1986

College of Staten Island
Established 1976 with merger of Staten Island Community College and Richmond College

College of Staten Island Foundation
Established 1992

York College
Established 1966

The York College Foundation
Established 1990

Graduate School and University Center
Established 1961

The Graduate Center Foundation
Established 1993

CUNY School of Law
Established 1983

CUNY School of Law Foundation
Established 1992

Borough of Manhattan Community College
Established 1963

Borough of Manhattan Community College Foundation
Established 1984

Bronx Community College
Established 1957

Bronx Community College Foundation
Established 1985

Eugenio María de Hostos Community College
Established 1968

Eugenio María de Hostos Community College Foundation
Established 2001

Kingsborough Community College
Established 1963

Kingsborough Community College Foundation
Established 1982

LaGuardia Community College
Established 1973

LaGuardia Community College Foundation
Established 2003

Queensborough Community College
Established 1959

Queensborough Community College Foundation
Established 1986

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism
Established 2005

CUNY Graduate School of Journalism Board of Advisors
Established 2005

Macaulay Honors College at CUNY
Established 2001

Macaulay Honors College at CUNY Advisory Council
Established 2001