CUNY Leadership

University Board of Trustees:

Benno C. Schmidt Jr., Chairperson
Philip Alfonso Berry, Vice-Chairperson
Valerie Lancaster Beal
Wellington Z. Chen
Rita DiMartino
Freida Foster-Tolbert
Joseph J. Lhota
Hugo M. Morales MD
Peter S. Pantaleo
Kathleen M. Pesile
Carol A. Robles-Román
Charles A. Shorter
Sam A. Sutton
Jeffrey S. Wiesenfeld
Cory Provost Chairperson University Student Senate
Manfred Philipp, ex-officio/Chairperson University Faculty Senate
Jay Hershenson, Secretary
Frederick P. Shaffer, General Counsel

University Administration:

Matthew Goldstein, Chancellor
Allan H. Dobrin, Executive Vice-Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer
Alexandra Logue, Executive Vice-Chancellor and University Provost
Jay Hershenson, Senior Vice-Chancellor for University Relations and Secretary of the Board of Trustees
Frederick P. Schaffer, Senior Vice-Chancellor for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
Marc Shaw, Interim Senior Vice-Chancellor for Budget, Finance and Financial Policy
Peter G. Jordan, Interim Vice-Chancellor for Student Affairs
Pamela S. Silverblatt, Vice-Chancellor of Labor Relations
Gillian Small, Vice-Chancellor for Research
Gloriana B. Waters, Vice-Chancellor for Human Resources Management
Iris Weinshall, Vice-Chancellor for Facilities Planning, Construction and Management
Brian Cohen, Associate Vice-Chancellor and University CIO
Dave Fields, Special Counsel to the Chancellor

CUNY Presidents and Deans:

Michelle J. Anderson, Dean, The CUNY School of Law
Ricardo R. Fernández, President, Herbert H. Lehman College
Karen L. Gould, President, Brooklyn College
Russell K. Hotzler, President, New York City College of Technology
Marcia V. Keizs, President, York College
William P. Kelly, President, The Graduate School and University Center/CUNY
Ann Kirschner, Dean, Macaulay Honors College at CUNY
Eduardo J. Martí, President, Queensborough Community College
Félix V. Matos Rodriguez, President, Eugenio María de Hostos Community College
Gail O. Mellow, President, LaGuardia Community College
John Mogulescu, Dean, The CUNY School of Professional Studies
Tomás D. Morales, President, College of Staten Island
James L. Muyskens, President, Queens College
Kenneth Olden, Dean, City University School of Public Health
Robert E. Paaswell, President, The City College
Antonio Pérez, President, Borough of Manhattan Community College
Regina S. Peruggi, President, Kingsborough Community College
William L. Pollard, President, Medgar Evers College
Jennifer J. Raab, President, Hunter College
Stanford A. Roman Jr., Dean, The Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education
Stephen B. Shepard, Dean, The CUNY Graduate School of Journalism
Jeremy Travis, President, John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Mitchel B. Wallerstein, President, Bernard M. Baruch College
Carolyn G. Williams, President, Bronx Community College