Academic Advisement Offices

College

Name

Title / Department

Phone

E-mail

Baruch Sharon Ricks Director of the Advisement Center (646) 312-4262 Sharon.Ricks@baruch.cuny.edu
Elaine Cataletto Associate Director of the Advisement Center (646) 312-4272 Elaine.Cataletto@baruch.cuny.edu
BMCC Carei Thomas
Associate Director of Advisement & Transfer
(212) 220-8317 Cthomas@bmcc.cuny.edu
Allana Burke Senior Academic Advisor (212) 220-8141 Aburke@bmcc.cuny.edu
Brooklyn Jesus Perez Director, Center for Academic Advisement & Student Success
(718) 951-5471 Jperez@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Tracy Newton Associate Director, Center for Academic Advisement & Student Success (718) 951-5471 Trodgers@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Bronx Octavio Melendez Associate Director of Academic Advising Center
(718) 289-5401 Octavio.Melendez@bcc.cuny.edu
City Lydia Gerson
Director of Gateway Academic Center
(212) 650-6115 Lgerson@ccny.cuny.edu
CSI Paulette Brower-Garrett Director, Center for Advising and Academic Success (718) 982-2681 Paulette.Browergarrett@csi.cuny.edu
Suzy Shepardson Associate Director, Center for Advising and Academic Success (718) 982-2281 Suzy.Shepardson@csi.cuny.edu
CUNY BA
Kate McPherson
Senior Academic Advisor
(212) 817-8237
KMcPherson@gc.cuny.edu
Guttman C.C. Eddy Dure Student Success Advocate (646) 313-8106 Eddy.dure@guttman.cuny.edu
Danielle Insalaco-Egan Acting Director for Student Support & Academic Achievement (646) 313-8067 Danielle.Insalaco-Egan@guttman.cuny.edu
Carolee Ramsay Deputy Director, Office of  Student Engagement &  Success (646) 313-8019 Carolee.Ramsay@guttman.cuny.edu
Hostos Wendy Small-Taylor Director of Academic Advisement (718) 518-6613 Wtaylor@hostos.cuny.edu
Angela Rios Director of Student Success Coaching Unit (718) 664-2560 Arios@hostos.cuny.edu
Huner Brian Maasjo Director of Academic Advising (212) 772-4852 Bm514@hunter.cuny.edu
John Jay Sumaya Villanueva Director of Academic Advisement Center
(212) 484-1346 Svillanueva@jjay.cuny.edu
Katherine Munet-Pabon Associate Director for Freshmen Advising (646) 557-4663 Kmunet@jjay.cuny.edu
KCC Zuleika Clarke
Director of the Academic Advisement Center 

(718)368-5744

Zuleika.Clarke@Kbcc.cuny.edu
Benjamin Stewart Academic Advisor (718) 368-5744 Bemjamin.Stewart@kbcc.cuny.edu
LaGuardia Daryl Davis
Director of Advisement (718) 730-7565
Dardavis@lagcc.cuny.edu
Porter Brannon Assistant Dean, Student Affairs (718) 482-5148 Tpbrannon@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lehman Liliana Calvet Director of Academic Advising, Standards & Evaluation (718) 960-8104 Liliana.calvet@lehman.cuny.edu
Lisa Moalem Retention & Articulation Specialist (718) 960-8104 Lisa.Moalem@lehman.cuny.edu
Crystal DeFour Transfer Coordinator (718) 960-8104 Crystal.Defour@lehman.cuny.edu
Maccaulay
Honors
Vanessa Iaffa
Named Scholarship Coordinator
(212) 729-2928
Vanessa.Iaffa@mhc.cuny.edu
Meda Datcu Coordinator of the Hertog Scholars Program (212) 729-2938 Meda.Datcu@mhc.cuny.edu
Medgar Dulcie McPhatter-Clayton Director, Student Advocacy & Support Services Center (718) 270-5055 Dulcie@mec.cuny.edu
NYCCT Angela Kavanagh Director of Academic Advisement (718) 260-5013 Akavanagh@citytech.cuny.edu
Deborah Boyd Registrar Office (718) 260-5800 Dboyd@citytech.cuny.edu
Queens Laura Silverman Director of Academic Advising Center (718) 997-5763 Laura.Silverman@qc.cuny.edu
QBCC Frantz Alcindor
Director of Academic Advisement (718) 281-5774
FAlcindor@qcc.cuny.edu
Carol Alleyne Associate Director of Academic Advisement (718) 631-6075 CAlleyne@qcc.cuny.edu
SPS
OnLine BA
Otilia Abraham Associate Director of Admissions & Academic Advisement
(646) 664-8560
Otilia.Abraham@cuny.edu
Agrona Selimaj Academic Advisor (646) 664-8569 Argona.Selimaj@cuny.edu
York Les Raphael Director of Academic Skills & School Outreach Programs (718) 262-2889 Lraphael@york.cuny.edu
Amy Wolfe Senior Academic Advisor (718) 262-5129 Awolfe@york.cuny.edu
Brunilda Almodovar
Associate Director of the Advisement Center
(718) 262-5343 Balmodovar@york.cuny.edu