Academic Advisement Offices

College

Name

Title / Department

Phone

E-mail

Baruch Sharon Ricks Director of the Advisement Center (646) 312-4262 Sharon.Ricks@baruch.cuny.edu
Elaine Cataletto Associate Director of the Advisement Center (646) 312-4272 Elaine.Cataletto@baruch.cuny.edu
BMCC Freda McClean Director of Advisement & Transfer Center (212) 220-8316 Fmcclean@bmcc.cuny.edu
Allana Burke Senior Academic Advisor (212) 220-8141 Aburke@bmcc.cuny.edu
Brooklyn Jesus Perez Director of the Advising Center (718) 951-5471 Jperez@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Bronx Octavio Melendez Associate Director of Academic Advising Center
(718) 289-5401 Octavio.Melendez@bcc.cuny.edu
City Lydia Gerson
Director of Gateway Academic Center
(212) 650-6115 Lgerson@ccny.cuny.edu
CSI Paulette Brower-Garrett Director, Center for Advising and Academic Success (718) 982-2681 Paulette.Browergarrett@csi.cuny.edu
Suzy Shepardson Associate Director, Center for Advising and Academic Success (718) 982-2281 Suzy.Shepardson@csi.cuny.edu
CUNY BA
Kate McPherson
Senior Academic Advisor
(212) 817-8237
KMcPherson@gc.cuny.edu
Beth Kneller Deputy Director of Administration (212) 817-8238 BKneller@gc.cuny.edu
Hostos Wendy Small-Taylor Director of Academic Advisement (718) 518-6613 Wtaylor@hostos.cuny.edu
Huner Brian Maasjo Director of Academic Advising (212) 772-4852 Bm514@hunter.cuny.edu
John Jay Sumaya Villanueva Director of Academic Advisement Center
(212) 484-1346 Svillanueva@jjay.cuny.edu
Katherine Munet-Pabon Associate Director for Freshmen Advising (646) 557-4663 Kmunet@jjay.cuny.edu
LaGuardia Daniella Insalaco-Egan
Director of Educational Planning & Testing Services
(718) 482-5240 Dinsalaco-Egan@lagcc.cuny.edu
Barbara Carson Office of Educational Planning (718) 482-5108 Bcarson@lagcc.cuny.edu
Porter Brannon Assistant Dean, Student Affairs (718) 482-5148 Tpbrannon@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lehman Liliana Calvet Director of Academic Advising, Standards & Evaluation (718) 960-8104 Liliana.calvet@lehman.cuny.edu
Lisa Moalem Retention & Articulation Specialist (718) 960-8104 Lisa.Moalem@lehman.cuny.edu
Maccaulay
Honors
Vanessa Iaffa
Named Scholarship Coordinator
(212) 729-2928
Vanessa.Iaffa@mhc.cuny.edu
Meda Datcu Coordinator of the Hertog Scholars Program (212) 729-2938 Meda.Datcu@mhc.cuny.edu
Medgar Dulcie McPhatter-Clayton Director, Student Advocacy & Support Services Center (718) 270-5055 Dulcie@mec.cuny.edu
NYCCT Angela Kavanagh Director of Academic Advisement (718) 260-5013 Akavanagh@citytech.cuny.edu
Deborah Boyd Registrar Office (718) 260-5800 Dboyd@citytech.cuny.edu
Queens Laura Silverman Director of Academic Advising Center (718) 997-5763 Laura.Silverman@qc.cuny.edu
QBCC Weedens Blanchard
Acting Director of Academic Advisement (718) 631-6607 WBlanchard@qcc.cuny.edu
Carol Alleyne Associate Director of Academic Advisement (718) 631-6075 CAlleyne@qcc.cuny.edu
SPS
OnLine BA
Otilia Abraham Associate Director of Admissions & Academic Advisement
(646) 664-8560
Otilia.Abraham@cuny.edu
Agrona Selimaj Academic Advison (646) 664-8569 Argona.Selimaj@cuny.edu
York Les Raphael Director of Academic Skills & School Outreach Programs (718) 262-2889 Lraphael@york.cuny.edu
Amy Wolfe Academic Advisor (718) 262-2280 Awolfe@york.cuny.edu
Brunilda Almodovar
Department of Counseling
(718) 262-5343 Balmodovar@york.cuny.edu