Advisors

law bronx grad baruch york medgar

Sydacia Bunbury
LEADS Advisor
Office of Services for Students with Disabilities
Baruch College
One Bernard Baruch Way, B2-271
New York, NY 10010-5585
Phone: 646-312-4590
Fax: 646-312-4591
Sydacia.Bunbury@baruch.cuny.edu


Jessica Spalter
LEADS Advisor
Center for Career Development
Borough of Manhattan Community College
199 Chambers Street, S368
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-220-8200
Fax: 212-220-1264
Jspalter@bmcc.cuny.edu


Nelmy Pichardo
LEADS Advisor
Center for Student Disability Services
Brooklyn College
2900 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11210
Phone: 718-951-5538
Fax: 718-951-4442
Nelmy.Pichardo62@brooklyn.cuny.edu


Preston Burger, M.S. Ed.
LEADS Advisor
Special Student Support Services
Bronx Community College
Loew Hall, Room 213
2155 University Avenue
Bronx, NY 10453
Phone: 718 289-5100 Ext. 3143
preston.burger@bcc.cuny.edu


Patricia Bianchi
LEADS Advisor
AccessAbility Center
The City College of New York
160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
Phone: 212- 650-7573
Fax: 212-650-5772
Pbianchi@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Lisette Munoz
LEADS Advisor
Center for Student Accessibility
College of Staten Island
2800 Victory Blvd.
Staten Island, NY 10314
Phone:  718-982-2625
Fax:  718-982-2117
Lisette.Munoz@csi.cuny.edu


Simone Sylvester
LEADS Advisor
Office of Disability Services
Hostos Community College
500 Grand Concourse, Savoy (D) Building, Room 101-Q
Bronx, New York 10451
Phone:  718-518-4467
Ssylvester@hostos.cuny.edu


James Poyerd
LEADS Advisor
Office of AccessABILITY
Hunter College
695 Park Avenue, Room 1235
New York, NY 10065
Voice: 212-650-3193
VRS: 646-755-3129
JPoyerd@hunter.cuny.edu
LEADS@hunter.cuny.edu

 
Chandrika Surajpal, M.S.
LEADS Advisor
Office of Accessibility Services
John Jay College
524 West 59th Street, L68.29
NY, NY 10019
Phone: 212-484-1342
Fax: 212-237-8491
csurajpal@jjay.cuny.edu


Nicholas Giampetruzzi
LEADS Advisor
Access-Ability Center
Kingsborough Community College
2001 Oriental Boulevard
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Phone: 718-368-5161
Fax:  718-368-4782
Nicholas.Giampetruzzi@kbcc.cuny.edu

Wendy Nicholson
LEADS Advisor
Office for Students with Disabilities
LaGuardia Community College
31-10 Thomson Avenue, M102
Long Island City, NY 11101
(Voice/TTY): 718-482-5140
Fax: 718-482-6055
wnicholson@lagcc.cuny.edu


Lauren McCarthy
LEADS Advisor
Office of Student Disability Services
Lehman College
Shuster Hall, Room 238
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, New York 10468
Phone: 718-960-1980
Fax: 718-960-7489
Lauren.mccarthy@lehman.cuny.edu


Paula Whitney Best, M.A., J.D.
LEADS Advisor
Office of Services for the Differently-Abled
Medgar Evers College
1650 Bedford Avenue, Rm. 1011B
Brooklyn, NY 11225
Phone: 718-270-4804
Fax: 718 270-5003
Pwbest@mec.cuny.edu


Linda Rivera
LEADS Advisor
Office of Student Support Services
Atrium Room 237
New York City College of Technology
300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone : 718-260 -5475
Fax: 718-254-8539
Lrivera@citytech.cuny.edu


Sheryl  Sobel
LEADS Advisor
Services for Students with Disabilities
Queensborough Community College
222-05 56th Avenue, S-132
Bayside, NY  11364
Phone: 718-631-6257
Fax: 718.281.5733
Ssobel@qcc.cuny.edu


Kristina Aranbayeva, M.A.
LEADS Advisor
Office of Career Development and Internships
Queens College
Frese Hall, Room 210
65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Flushing, NY 11367
Phone: 718-997-4458
Fax: 718-997-4463
Karanbayeva@qc.cuny.edu


Truett L. Vaigneur, Jr., M.S. Ed.
LEADS Advisor
Services for Students with Disabilities
York College
94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.,1G02  
Jamaica, New York 11451
Phone: 718-262-3789
Fax: 718-262-2364
tvaigneur@york.cuny.edu

 

 

 

CUNY Office of Student Affairs
555 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019

Roberta Adelman
Program Director
Phone: 646 664-8812
Roberta.adelman@mail.cuny.edu

Barbara Bookman
Director, Program Relations & Professional Development
Phone: 646-664-8811
Barbara.bookman@mail.cuny.edu

Thomas Salerni
Data Operations Manager
Phone: 646-664-8810
Thomas.salerni@mail.cuny.edu


contact Us


Central Office of Student Affairs (COSA)
555 W. 57th Street, 14thFl.
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 646-664-8800