Salk Scholarship Committee



Baruch College  

Edyta Greer

Ph:   (646)660-6220
Fax: (646) 660-6201
Edyta.Greer@Baruch.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College  

Steven Silbering     

Ph:   (718) 951-5649
Fax: (718) 951-4559
silbering@brooklyn.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island  

Geoff Hempill

Ph:  (718) 982-2301
Fax: (718) 982-2308
Geoffrey.Hempill@csi.cuny.edu

Hunter College

Karen Phillips

Ph: (212) 772-5382
kphil@hunter.cuny.edu
prehealth@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice      

Lawrence Kobilinsky

Ph:  (212) 237-8884
Fax: (212)237-8957
lkobilinsky@jjay.cuny.edu

Lehman College

  Vernon Jeffrey

Ph:  (718) 960-8091
Fax: (718) 960-8236
Vernon.Jeffrey@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

  Alam Kamal

Ph: (718) 270-5078
Fax: (718) 270-6498
alam@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology                

Suresh Tewani

Ph: (718) 260-5856
Stewani@citytech.cuny.edu


Queens College

Valli Cook

Ph: (718) 997-3470
Fax: (718)997-4533
valli.cook@qc.cuny.edu

The City College of New York

Belinda Smith

Ph:  (212) 650-7840
Fax: (212) 650-7816
Bsmith@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

York College

Andy Criss

Ph: (718) 262-5329
acriss@york.cuny.edu


Central Office

Ian James

Ph: (212) 794-5774
Fax: (212)794-5724
Ian.James@mail.cuny.edu

Contact Us

Central Office of Student Affairs (COSA)

205 E. 42nd Street
New York, NY  10017

Student Affairs Staff

For Admissions and Application Status >>

212-997-CUNY (2869)