OHRM Staff Directory

 



Vice Chancellor's Executive Office

Fax: (646) 664-2961

Gloriana B. Waters
Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3254
Gloriana.Waters@cuny.edu

Raymond F. O'Brien, Esq.
Senior University Executive Director for Human Resources Operations
& Deputy to the Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3256
Raymond.OBrien@cuny.edu

Pinar Ozgu
Chief of Staff and Director of HR Investigations
(646) 664-3258
Pinar.Ozgu@cuny.edu

Eileen Hawkins
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3255
Eileen.Hawkins@cuny.edu

Sahana Gupta
Deputy to the Senior University Executive Director for Human Resources Operations
(646) 664-3257
Sahana.Gupta@cuny.edu

Sheraine D. Gilliam
Human Resources Communications and Media Manager
(646) 664-3261
Sheraine.Gilliam@cuny.edu

Joy M.Tavss
Executive Secretary to Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3259
Joy.Tavss@cuny.edu

Rosemarie Bovian
Confidential Executive Coordinator
(646) 664-3260
Rosemarie.Bovian@cuny.edu

Khadejia Bass
Confidential Executive Coordinator
(646) 664-3262
Khadejia.Bass@cuny.edu

Rosanna Lew
College Assistant
(646) 664-3263
Rosanna.Lew@cuny.edu

Campus hr advisory services

Terry Pasquale
University Director Campus HR Advisory Services
(646) 664-3282
Terry.Pasquale@cuny.edu

Samantha Palmer
Associate Director of Classification & Compensation
(646) 664-3284
Samantha.Palmer@cuny.edu

James Davis
University HR Classification and Operations Manager
(646) 664-3303
James.Davis@cuny.edu

Gerard Serpico
University Civil Service HR Manager
(646) 664-3283
Gerard.Serpico@cuny.edu

Rosa Navarra
(646) 664-3315
Rosa.Navarra@cuny.edu

Ayana Murray
(646) 664-3316
Ayana.Murray@cuny.edu

Susan Haggerty
(646) 664-3285
Susan.Haggerty@cuny.edu

Julissa Medrano
(646) 664-3286
Julissa.Medrano@cuny.edu

Tina Tang
(646) 664-3287
Tina.Tang@cuny.edu

Natividad Jimenez
(646) 664-3288
Natividad.Jimenez@cuny.edu

Sharlene Warde
(646) 664-3289
Sharlene.Warde@cuny.edu

CUNY Civil Service Commission

Maxine Rothenberg
(212) 541-0185
Maxine.Rothenberg@cuny.edu

University Shared Services

Leslie Williams
University Executive Director of Shared Services
(646) 313-8233
Leslie.Williams@cuny.edu

Michelle Persaud
Administrative Coordinator
(646) 664-3392
Michelle.Persaud@cuny.edu

University benefits office

Fax: (646) 313-8888 

Yvonne Rodriguez
University Deputy Director of Employee Benefits
(646) 313-8231
Yvonne.Rodriguez@cuny.edu

Donna L. Katz
University HR Programs Manager
(646) 313-8297
Donna.Katz@cuny.edu

Georgette Roper
University Human Resources Operations Specialist
(646) 313-8234
Georgette.Roper-Walker@cuny.ed

William McGowan
University Human Resources Operations Coordinator
(646) 313-8232
William.McGowan@cuny.edu

George Lacu
University Benefits IT Associate
(646) 313-8805
George.Lacu@cuny.edu

Margarita Valle-Maiberger
University Benefits Audit and Compliance Coordinator
(646) 313-8294
Margarita.Valle@cuny.edu

Eileen Connell
College Assistant
(646) 313-8867
Eileen.Connell@cuny.edu

Shaniqua Bethea
College Assistant
(646) 664-3409
Shaniqua.Bethea@cuny.edu

Payroll Systems & operations

Ethelyn Clark
Director of Payroll Systems and Operations
(646) 664-3361
Ethelyn.Clark@cuny.edu

Sherry Azoulay
Payroll Systems Architect/Specialist
(646) 313-8259
Sherry.Azoulay@cuny.edu

Evelyn Rosario
Deputy Director University Payroll Systems and Operations
(646) 313-8296
Evelyn.Rosario@cuny.edu

Shakira Smith
Payroll Operations Manager
(646) 313-8260
Shakira.Smith@cuny.edu

Tamara Kusayeva
Payroll Systems Specialist - Position Control
(646) 313-8261
Tamara.Kusayeva@cuny.edu

Magalie Mystal
Information Technology Assistant/Receptionist
(646) 313-8230
Magalie.Mystal@cuny.edu  

Natasha Ayiemohtsoh
(646) 313-8289
Natasha.Ayiemohtsoh@cuny.edu

Angela Bass
(646) 313-8264
Angela.Bass@cuny.edu

Julfukar Choudhury
(646) 313-8267
Julfukar.Choudhury@cuny.edu

Christina Elianor
(646) 313-8287
Christina.Elianor@cuny.edu

Cecelia Fisher
(646) 313-8263
Cecelia.Fisher@cuny.edu

Frank Gashi
(646) 313-8262
Frank.Gashi@cuny.edu

Fred Goris
(646) 313-8276
Fred.Goris@cuny.edu

Ling Huang
(646) 313-8278
Ling.Huang@cuny.edu

Veronica Pritchett
(646) 313-8281
Veronica.Pritchett@cuny.edu

Yelena Kushelman
(646) 313-8274
Yelena.Kushelman@cuny.edu

Joann L. Harris
(646) 313-8293
Joann.Harris@cuny.edu

Anna Maldonado
(646) 313-8265
Anna.Maldonado@cuny.edu

Ollie Pearson
(646) 313-8266
Ollie.Pearson@cuny.edu

Jeffery Ratliff
(646) 313-8286
Jeffery.Ratliff@cuny.edu

Jennifer Rivera-Marte
(646) 313-8277
Jennifer.Rivera-Marte@cuny.edu

Hilton Diane Wallace
(646) 313-8284
Hilton.Wallace@cuny.edu

Sang Yoo
(646) 313-8282
Sang.Yoo@cuny.edu  

Yenny Rodriguez
(646) 313-8866
Yenny.Rodriguez@cuny.edu

Melva Villa
(646) 313-8291
Melva.Villa@cuny.edu

Sandra Gopaul-Igartua
(646) 313-8279
Sandra.Gopaul-Igartua@cuny.edu

Ana Velez
(646) 313-8868
Ana.Velez@cuny.edu

Elba Alonzo
(646) 313-8182
Elba.Alonzo@cuny.edu

Natasha Lyand
(646) 313-8275
Natalie.Lyand@cuny.edu

Myrna Bayona
(646) 758-7957
Myrna.Boyona@cuny.edu

Ester Bykov-green
(646) 758-7689
Estervina.Bykov-green@cuny.edu

Edwin Cabral
(646) 758-7929
Edwin.Cabral@cuny.edu

Jevonne Dixon
(646) 313-8292
Jevonne.Dixon@cuny.edu

Deborah Jones
(646) 758-7691
Hermine.Jones@cuny.edu

Rachel Lee
(646) 313-8269
Rachel.Lee@cuny.edu

Josephine Sorrentino
(646) 758-7680
Josephine.Sorrentino@cuny.edu

Suzanna Voross
(646) 758-7693
Suzanna.Voross@cuny.edu

Lisa Clark
(646) 313-8864
Lisa.Clark@cuny.edu

Kesia Haley-Price
(646) 664-3434
Kesia.Haley-price@cuny.edu

Edward Martinez
(646) 664-3432
Edward.Martinez@cuny.edu

Workers Compensation & Unemployment Insurance

Fax: (646) 758-7681

Ann Lepera
University Director for Workers Compensation and Unemployment
Insurance
(646) 758-7950
Ann.Lepera@cuny.edu

Alexander Kisel
Deputy Director
(646) 313-8871
Alexander.Kisel@cuny.edu

Maryam Malik
Assistant to the Director
(646) 758-7951
Maryam.Malik@cuny.edu

Carol Bombardi
Hearing Representative
(646) 664-2817
Carol.Bombardi@cuny.edu

Ta-Lena Jackson
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 313-8242
Ta-lena.Jackson@cuny.edu

Shantelle De La Cruz
College Assistant
(646) 313-8865
Shantelle.Delacruz@cuny.edu 

Professional Development & Learning Management

Fax: (646) 758-7948

Rhonnye Ricks
University Director Professional Development & Learning Management
(646) 758-7941
Rhonnye.Ricks@cuny.edu

Jacqueline Womack-Worrell
Associate Manager University Training Professional Development
& Learning Management
(646) 758-7943
Jackie.Womack-Worrell@cuny.edu

Kendra Anderson
HR Systems Training Manager
(646) 664-3449
Kendra.Anderson@cuny.edu

Shanna VanNess
HR Systems Training Manager
(646) 758-7915
Shanna.VanNess@cuny.edu

Kevin Webb
University Training Program Coordinator Professional Development
& Learning Management
(646) 758-7944
Kevin.Webb@cuny.edu

Starr Hargraves
Training Assistant
(646) 758-7945
Starr.Hargraves@cuny.edu

Rian Bridgemohan
Training Assistant
(646) 758-7940
Rian.Bridgemohan@cuny.edu

Sara Marcus
Instructional Designer
(646) 313-8298
Sara.Marcus@cuny.edu

Kristen Fritz
College Assistant
(646) 313-8299
Kristen.Fritz@cuny.edu

Business Analysis & Data Reporting

Harold Andrieux
Director of Business Analytics and Data Reporting
(646) 664-3292
Harold. Andrieux@cuny.edu

Kecia King-Anderson
Systems and Reporting Analyst
(646) 664-3293
Kecia.King@cuny.edu

Deepak Sharma
IT Senior Associate
(646) 664-3294
Deepak.Sharma@cuny.edu

Project Management

Colin McGrath
Director HR Project Management
(646) 313-8236
Colin.McGrath@cuny.edu

Barbara Jacob
Implementation Manager
(646) 313-8235
Barbara.Jacob@cuny.edu

Human Capital Management/Client Support

Jeanne Blazina
Director – Human Capital Management Client Support
(646) 758-7961
Jeanne.Blazina@cuny.edu

Crystal Rocque-Seraphin
IT Associate
(212) 541-1030
Crystal.Rocque-Seraphin@cuny.edu

Yana Rozenfeld
(646) 313-8801
Yana.Rozenfeld@cuny.edu

Office of Recruitment and Diversity

Jennifer S. Rubain, Esq.
University Dean for Recruitment & Diversity
(646) 664-3296
Jennifer.Rubain@cuny.edu

Maryann McKenzie
Deputy to the University Dean for Recruitment & Diversity
(646) 664-3297
Maryann.McKenzie@cuny.edu

Anne Chamberlain
University Director Talent Acquisition
(646) 664-3298
Anne.Chamberlain@cuny.edu

Michael Collins
University Director of Diversity Management & Compliance Programs
(646) 664-3299
Michael.Collins@cuny.edu

Jean Chen
Coordinator of Data Reporting
(646) 664-3301
Jean.Chen@cuny.edu  

Sylvia Miranda
Special Consultant
(646) 664-3304
Sylvia.Miranda@cuny.edu

Jenny Hua
Assistant to the Dean
(646) 664-3305
Jenny.Hua@cuny.edu

Denise Olivares
College Assistant
(646) 664-3306
Denise.Olivares@cuny.edu

Venus Galarza
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3307
Venus.Galarza@cuny.edu

Central Office Human Resources

Fax: (646) 664-2962

Sonia Pearson
Executive Director of Human Resources & Labor Designee
Central Office Human Resources
(646) 664-3264
Sonia.Pearson@cuny.edu

Sujata Malhotra
Deputy Director Central Office Human Resources
(646) 664-3265
Sujata.Malhotra@cuny.edu

Jing Wu
Human Resources Benefits Manager
Central Office Human Resources
(646) 664-3266
Jing.Wu@cuny.edu

Katherine Isaacs
Human Resources Manager Central Office
(646) 664-3268
Katherine.Isaacs@cuny.edu

Deborah Sisser
Human Resources Assistant
(646) 664-3269
Deborah.Sisser@cuny.edu

Theresa Brown-Jackson
Information Technology Associate
(646) 664-3271
Theresa.Brown-Jackson@cuny.edu

Frances Correa
Human Resources Specialist - 395 Hudson Street
(646) 664-3272
Frances.Correa@cuny.edu

Natacha Unelus
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3273 - 42nd Street
(646) 313-8821 - 395 Hudson Street
Natacha.Unelus@cuny.edu

Arlena Yuen
HR Specialist
(646) 664-3274
Arlena.Yuen@cuny.edu

Margaret Macaulay
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3275
Bolanle.Macaulay-Anderson@cuny.edu

Gary Yip
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3276
Gary.Yip@cuny.edu

John Conway
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3277
John.Conway@cuny.edu

Jing-Lisa Zheng
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3279
Jing.Zheng@cuny.edu

Stephanie R. Brown
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3280
Stephanie.Brown@cuny.edu

Lidia Sanchez
College Assistant
(646) 664-3281
Lidia.Sanchez@cuny.edu

Ming Ho Chan
College Assistant
(646) 664-3313
MingHo.Chan@cuny.edu

Leonora Friday
College Assistant
(646) 313-8821
Leonora.Friday@cuny.edu

Central Office Payroll

Christina Elianor
(646) 313-8287
Christina.Elianor@cuny.edu

 

Jean Chen