OLR Staff Directory

Vice Chancellor's Executive Office

Pamela S. Silverblatt
Vice Chancellor
Phone: (646) 664-2977
Fax: (646) 664-2960
Email: Pamela.Silverblatt@cuny.edu

Laura Blank
Senior University Executive Director of Labor Relations
Phone: (646) 664-2976
Fax: (646) 664-2960
Email: Laura.Blank@cuny.edu

Kim Middleton
Executive Secretary
Phone: (646) 664-2975
Fax: (646) 664-2960
Email: Kim.Middleton@cuny.edu

Labor Hearings & Appeals

Patricia A. Stein
University Executive Director of Labor Hearings and Appeals
Phone: (646) 664-2980
Fax: (646) 664-2960
Email: Patricia.Stein@cuny.edu

Nancy Lara
Assistant to the Director
Phone: (646) 664-2986
Fax: (646) 664-2960
Email: Nancy.Lara@cuny.edu

Bonnie Singer
Deputy Director
Phone: (646) 664-2982
Fax: (646) 664-2960
Email: Bonnie.Singer@cuny.edu

Marc Ragovin
Hearing Officer
Phone: (646) 664-2983
Fax: (646) 664-2960
Email: Marc.Ragovin@cuny.edu

Joan Abena
College Assistant
Phone: (646) 664-2987
Fax: (646) 664-2960
Email: Joan.Abena@cuny.edu

Classified Staff Labor Relations

Carmelo Batista, Jr.
University Executive Director of Classified Staff Labor Relations
Phone: (646) 664-2978
Fax: (646) 664-2960
Email: Carmelo.Batista@cuny.edu

Fanny Zou
University HR Labor Relations Specialist
Assistant to the University Executive Director of Classified Staff Labor Relations
Phone: (646) 664-2984
Fax: (646) 664-2960
Email: Fanny.Zou@cuny.edu

Instructional Staff Labor Relations

Jerry Rothman
Coordinator of Instructional Staff Labor Relations
Phone: (646) 664-2979
Fax: (646) 664-2960
Email: Jerry.Rothman@cuny.edu

Jenny Tse
University HR Labor Relations Coordinator – Instructional Staff
Assistant to the Coordinator of Instructional Staff Labor Relations
Phone: (646) 664-2985
Fax: (646) 664-2960
Email: Jenny.Tse@cuny.edu