CUNY Voter Registration Coordinators

College / Organization

Voter Registration Coordinator

Baruch College

1 Bernard Baruch Way, Box B2-210
New York, NY 10010

Dr. Shadia A. Sachedina
Director of Student Life, Office of Student Life
T: (646) 312-4550
F: (646) 312-4551
Shadia.Sachedina@baruch.cuny.edu

Borough of Manhattan Community College

199 Chambers Street
New York, NY 10007

Mr. Harry Mars
Director of Student Activities
T: (212) 220-8161
F: (212) 220-1282
hmars@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

West 181 Street & University Avenue
Bronx, NY 10453

Mr. Fenix Arias
Interim Director of Student Life
T: (718) 289-5210
F: (718) 289-6021
fenix.arias@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn College

Bedford Avenue & Avenue H
Brooklyn, NY 11210

Ms. Maribel Cordero Garcia
Coordinator for Student Empowerment Programs
T: (718) 951-5352
F: (718) 951-4453
MaribelCG@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Ms. Moraima Cunningham
Director for Student Engagement & Judicial Affairs Community Outreach & Development
T: 718-951-5352   
F: 718-859-4453
Mcunningham@brooklyn.cuny.edu

The City College

Convent Avenue & 138th Street
New York, NY 11210

Mr. George Rhinehart
Director of Student Life & New Student Orientation
T: (212) 650-5009
F: (212) 650-5032
grhinehart@ccny.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island

2800 Victory Blvd.
Staten Island, NY 10314

Mr. Gregory Brown
Associate Director, Student Life
T: (718) 982-3089
F: (718) 982-3087
gregory.brown@csi.cuny.edu

The Graduate School and University Center

365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016

Ms. Elise Perram
Director of Student Activities
T: (212) 817-7411
F: (212) 817-1621
eperram@gc.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

500 Grand Concourse, C-371
Bronx, NY 10451

Mr. Jerry Rosa
Director of Student Activities
T: (718) 518-6561
F: (718) 518-6560
JRosa@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter College

695 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10021

Ms. Teneia Wooten
Asst. Director of Student Activities & Leadership Dev.
T: (212) 772-4908
F: (212) 396-6251
teneia.wooten@hunter.cuny.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

899 10th Avenue, Room 1106
New York, NY 10019

Ms. Katherine Outlaw
Coordinator of Leadership and Diversity
T: (212) 237-8738
F: (212) 237-8691
koutlaw@jjay.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College

2001 Oriental Blvd.
Student Life, Mail Code SL
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Mr. Anthony Blake
Student Life Specialist
Office of Student Life
T: (718) 368-5597
F: (718) 368-4801
anthony.blake@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

31-10 Thomson Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11235

Ms. Eneida Rivas
Associate Director of College & Community Relations
T: (718) 482-5058
F: (718) 482-5016
eneidar@lagcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Irene Sosa
Assoc. Dir. of the Office of Student Life
T: (718) 482-5196
F: (718) 482-5181
ireneso@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman College

Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, NY 10468

Mr. Michael Sullivan
Office of Student Life
T: (718) 960-7257
F: (718) 960-7848
Michael.Sullivan@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College

1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225

Mr. Hayden Greene
Office of Student Activities
T: (718) 270-6050
F: (718) 270-6198
hgreene@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

300 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Ms. Dorie Clay
Student Life
T: (718) 260-5402
F: (718) 260-5226

Queens College

65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Flushing, NY 11367

Mr. Emanuel Avila
Coordinator of Judicial Affairs & Service Learning
Student Office 320
T: (718) 997-3971
F: (718) 997-3972
Emanuel.Avila@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College

222-05 56th Avenue
Bayside, NY 11364

Raymond Volel
Student Life Specialist
T: (718) 631-6233
F: (718) 281-5109
RVolel@qcc.cuny.edu

Ms. Gisela Rivera
Director of Student Activities
T: (718) 631-6233
F: (718) 281-5109
Grivera@qcc.cuny.edu

York College

94-20 Guy R. Brewer Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11451

Mr. Anthony Andrews
Acting Director of Student Activities
T: (718) 262-2936
F: (718) 262-2289
Andrews@york.cuny.edu

CUNY Law School

2 Court Square
Long Island City, NY 11101

Ms. Amanda Beltran
Voter Coordinator
T: (718) 340-4188
F: (718) 340-4372
amanda.beltran@law.cuny.edu

guttman community college

50 W. 40th Street, Mezz 207
New York, NY  10018

Ms. Rochel Pinder-Cuffie
Acting Director of Partnerships & Community Engagement
T: 646-313-8013
rochel.pinder-cuffie@guttman.cuny.edu