Contacts

Library Information Literacy Advisory Committee (LILAC) Roster 2014-2015

 

Campus Representative E-mail Telephone
Baruch Randy Hensley randy.hensley@baruch.cuny.edu 646-312-1609
BMCC Robin Brown rbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-220-1445
Brooklyn College Mariana Regalado
regalado@brooklyn.cuny.edu 718-758-8215
Bronx Community Katherine Parsons katherine.parsons@bcc.cuny.edu 718-289-5434
City College Amrita Dhawan adhawan@ccny.cuny.edu 212-650-5763
College of Staten Island Jonathan Cope jonathan.cope@mail.csi.cuny.edu 718-982-3084
CUNY School of Law Raquel Gabriel gabriel@mail.law.cuny.edu 718-340-4249
Graduate Center Shawnta Smith ssmith4@gc.cuny.edu 212-817-7053
Graduate School of Journalism Barbara Gray barbara.gray@journalism.cuny.edu
646-758-7739
Guttman Community College Meagan Lacy Meagan.Lacy@guttman.cuny.edu
Hostos Miriam Laskin mlaskin@hostos.cuny.edu 718-518-4207
Hunter College Stephanie Margolin smargo@hunter.cuny.edu
John Jay Marta Bladek mbladek@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8997
Kingsborough Julia Furay Julia.Furay@kbcc.cuny.edu
718-368-5971
LaGuardia Galina Letnikova gletnikova@lagcc.cuny.edu 718-482-5476
Lehman Robert Farrell robert.farrell@lehman.cuny.edu 718-960-7761
Medgar Evers Alexei Oulanov aoulanov@mec.cuny.edu 718-270-4874
New Community College Vee Herrington verlene.herrington@ncc.cuny.edu 646-313-8091
NYC College of Technology Anne Leonard aleonard@citytech.cuny.edu 718-260-5487
Queens Nancy Foasberg nancy.foasberg@qc.cuny.edu 718-997-3751
Queens Alexandra DeLuise alexandra.deluise@qc.cuny.edu 718-997-3748
Queensborough Neera Mohess nmohess@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5067
College of Staten Island Amy Stempler amy.stempler@mail.csi.cuny.edu 718-982-3917
York Di Su DSu@york.cuny.edu 718-262-2031
Central Office Curtis Kendrick

University Dean for Libraries and Information Resources

curtis.kendrick@cuny.edu 646-664-8035
Central Office Shamiana Pond

Executive Secretary for University Dean for Libraries and Information Resources

shamiana.pond@cuny.edu 646-664-8061