Contacts


Library Information Literacy Advisory Committee (LILAC) Roster 2012-2013

Campus Representative E-mail Telephone

Baruch

Randy Hensley

randy_hensley@baruch.cuny.edu

646-312-1609

BMCC Robin Brown rbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-220-1445
Brooklyn College Mariana Regalado
regalado@brooklyn.cuny.edu 718-758-8215
Bronx Community Katherine Parsons katherine.parsons@bcc.cuny.edu 718-289-5434
City College Amrita Dhawan adhawan@ccny.cuny.edu 212-650-5750
College of Staten Island Jonathan Cope jonathan.cope@mail.csi.cuny.edu 718-982-3084
CUNY School of Law Raquel Gabriel gabriel@mail.law.cuny.edu 718-340-4249
Graduate Center Amy Ballmer aballmer@gc.cuny.edu 212-817-7059

Graduate School of Journalism

Barbara Gray

barbara.gray@journalism.cuny.edu

646-758-7739

Guttman Community College Cydney Johnson cydney.johnson@guttman.cuny.edu 646-313-8069

Hostos

Miriam Laskin

mlaskin@hostos.cuny.edu

718-518-4207

John Jay

Marta Bladek

mbladek@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8997

Kingsborough

Julia Furay

Julia.Furay@kbcc.cuny.edu

718-368-5971

LaGuardia

Marie Cimino Spina

mspina@lagcc.cuny.edu

718-482-5434

Lehman

Robert Farrell

robert.farrell@lehman.cuny.edu

718-960-7761

Medgar Evers

Alexei Oulanov

aoulanov@mec.cuny.edu

718-270-4874

New Community College Vee Herrington verlene.herrington@ncc.cuny.edu 646-313-8091

NYC College of Technology

Maura Smale

msmale@citytech.cuny.edu

718-260-5748

Queens

Nancy Foasberg

nancy.foasberg@qc.cuny.edu

718-997-3751

Queens

Alexandra DeLuise

alexandra.deluise@qc.cuny.edu

718-997-3748

Queensborough Neera Mohess nmohess@qcc.cuny.edu 718-281-5067

York

Di Su

DSu@york.cuny.edu

718-262-2031

Co-Conveners

College of Staten Island

Amy Stempler

amy.stempler@mail.csi.cuny.edu

718-982-3917

Hunter College Clay Williams clwillia@hunter.cuny.edu 212-772-4137

Central Office

Curtis Kendrick

University Dean for Libraries and Information Resources

curtis.kendrick@mail.cuny.edu

212-794-5481

Central Office

Shamiana Pond

Executive Secretary for University Dean for Libraries and Information Resources

shamiana.pond@mail.cuny.edu

212-794-5328