Coordinators' Contact Information

COLLEGE NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Baruch Nikki Tashkent
Christian Keck
(646) 312-1110
(646) 312-1062
nikki@baruch.cuny.edu
christian_keck@baruch.cuny.edu

BMCC Tom Lew (212) 220-8123 lew@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx CC Wanda Santiago (718) 289-5352 wanda.santiago@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn MoChing Li (718) 951-5861 moching@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Central Office Gina Moore (212) 541-0981 service.desk@cuny.edu

City College Otto Marte
Karen Pratt
Kent Eng
(212) 650-6190
(212) 650-7009
(212) 650- 6524
sitelicenserequest@ccny.cuny.edu

CSI Thomas Lauria (718) 982- 3978 thomas.lauria@csi.cuny.edu

CUNY Law Demetrios lliou (718) 340-4474 lliou@mail.law.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies Ericke Wong (646) 664-8589 ericke.wong@cuny.edu

CUNY TV Saul Spicer (212) 817-7805 saul@cuny.tv

Graduate School Heydi Hernandez
Danielle S. Williams
(212) 817-7348
(212) 817-7350 x7349
hhernandez@gc.cuny.edu
dwilliams3@gc.cuny.edu
Hostos CC Leonardo Leon (718) 518-6701 lleon@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter Michael Jamroz (212) 396-6659 mjamroz@hunter.cuny.edu


Kingsborough Asif Hussain (718) 368-6674 ahussain@kbcc.cuny.edu

John Jay Yvette Fibleuil
Lou Perillo
(212) 237-8227
(212) 237-8121
yfibleuil@jjay.cuny.edu
lperillo@jjay.cuny.edu

LaGuardia CC Theresia Litvay-Sardou (718) 482-6123 terryl@lagcc.cuny.edu

Lehman David Rachlin
John Dono
(718) 960-8421
(718) 960-8338
david.rachlin@lehman.cuny.edu
john.dono@lehman.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers Shahram Zarmehrbakhsh (718) 270-6173 szarmehrbakhsh@mec.cuny.edu

NYCCT Eliud Perez (718) 260-5610 eperez@citytech.cuny.edu

Queens Robert Lau
Sergio Cruz
(718) 997-5022
(718) 997-5959
robert.lau@qc.cuny.edu
sergio.cruz@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Bryan Farr (718) 631-6273 bfarr@qcc.cuny.edu

Stella and Charles Guttman Community College Jason Cutrone (646) 313-8083 jason.cutrone@guttman.cuny.edu

York College Elizabeth Chow (718) 262-3888 echow@york.cuny.edu