Coordinators' Contact Information

COLLEGE NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Baruch Nikki Tashkent


Christian Keck


Edwin Melendez
(646) 312-1110
Fax-(646) 312-1021

(646) 312-1062
Fax-(646) 312-1011

(646) 312-1030
nikki@baruch.cuny.edu


christian_keck@baruch.cuny.edu
BMCC Tom Lew (212) 220-8123
Fax-(212) 220-8079
tlew@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx CC Wanda Santiago


Jonathan Lacay
(718) 289-5352
Fax-(718) 289-6325

(718) 289-5752
Fax-(718) 289-6326
wanda.santiago@bcc.cuny.edu


Jonathan.Lacay@bcc.cuny.edu

Brooklyn MoChing Li (718) 951-5000
x 2424
Fax-(718) 951-4693
moching@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Central Office Gina Moore


William Robles
(212) 541-0981
Fax-(212) 541-0959

(212) 541-0981
Fax-(212) 541-0959
Gina.Moore@mail.cuny.edu


William.Robles@mail.cuny.edu

City College Otto Marte


Karen Pratt

Kent Eng
(212) 650-6190
Fax-(212) 650-8139

(212) 650-7009

(212) 650- 6524

sitelicenserequest@ccny.cuny.edu


kpratt@ccny.cuny.edu


kent@ccny.cuny.edu

CSI Thomas Lauria


Linda John
(718) 982- 2076
Fax-(718) 982-2080

(718) 982–2226
thomas.lauria@csi.cuny.edu


Linda.John@csi.cuny.edu

CUNY Law Demetrios lliou (718) 340-4474
Fax-(718) 340-4239
lliou@mail.law.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies Ericke Wong (646) 664-8589
Fax-(212) 239-2841
ericke.wong@cuny.edu
CUNY TV Saul Spicer (212) 817-7805
Fax-(212) 251-0826
saul@cuny.tv

Graduate Center Heydi Hernandez


Danielle S. Williams

David Kapur
(212) 817-7348
Fax-(212) 817-1615

(212) 817-7350 x7349
hhernandez@gc.cuny.edu


dwilliams3@gc.cuny.edu



mkapur@gc.cuny.edu
Hostos CC Leonardo Leon (718) 518-6701 lleon@hostos.cuny.edu

Hunter Noeli Rosario-Sanchez

Stephen Sukhra
(212) 772-4467


(212) 396-6263
nrosa@hunter.cuny.edu


tsukhra@hunter.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Asif Hussain



Dmitriy Faybyshenko
(718) 368-6674
Cell-(516) 376-0245
Fax-(718) 368-6601

(718) 368-5677
ahussain@kbcc.cuny.edu



dmitriy.faybyshenko@kbcc.cuny.edu

John Jay Yvette Fibleuil

Lou Perillo
(212) 237-8056

(212) 237-8121
yfibleuil@jjay.cuny.edu

lperillo@jjay.cuny.edu

LaGuardia CC Theresia Litvay-Sardou (718) 482-6123
Fax-(718) 609 2124
terryl@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lehman David Rachlin


John Dono
(718) 960-8421
Fax-(718) 960-7105

(718) 960-8338
Fax-(718) 960-7105
david.rachlin@lehman.cuny.edu


john.dono@lehman.cuny.edu


Macaulay Honors College Michael Parascandola

Jose Luis Moreno

(212) 729-2923

doit@mhc.cuny.edu
Medgar Evers Shahram Zarmehrbakhsh (Sean) (718) 270.6173
Fax-(718).270.6260
szarmehrbakhsh@mec.cuny.edu
NYCCT Eliud Perez

Rita Uddin

Tremmelle Thomas
(718) 260-5610

718-260-5610

718-260-5610
Fax-(718) 260-5624
eperez@citytech.cuny.edu

ruddin@citytech.cuny.edu


tthomas@citytech.cuny.edu
Queens Robert Lau

Sergio Cruz
(718) 997-5022

(718) 997-5959
robert.lau@qc.cuny.edu

sergio.cruz@qc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Bryan Farr (718) 631-6273
Fax-(718) 281-5287
bfarr@qcc.cuny.edu
School of Journalism Sharmela Girjanand (646) 758-7832
sharmela.girjanand@journalism.cuny.edu
School of Professional Health Mohit Arora

Irfan Nadeem
(646) 664-8350

(646) 664-8352

mohit.arora@sph.cuny.edu

irfan.nadeem@sph.cuny.edu

Stella and Charles Guttman Community College Jason Cutrone (646) 313-8083
Fax-(212) 221 2396
jason.cutrone@guttman.cuny.edu
York College Elizabeth Chow (718) 262-3887, 3886 echow@york.cuny.edu